I had an awesome day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I finally finished my take home test.
For once I didn't get sick when I took my shots today! Woohoo!
Had lunch with Sis. Amy, Perry, and Abbey. It was fun!!
I went to the mall, got lost going to school and was 40 minutes late for class.
Everyone stared at me when I came through the door.
When I get nervous I laugh or smile. Dummy me start laughing as I was walking through the door. I was so embarrassed, but I had to turn in my assignments or I would have just skipped.
I sit in the very back of the class and had to walk through the classroom to sit down and then my book fell. UGHHHHHH!
Then I realized what the instructor was teaching. Puberty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'll be if I didn't do it again! Yep I started laughing. I am sure they thought I was on something. I just saw the humor in my situation. Here I am 38 and feeling the same akwardness as I did when I began puberty!
We got out of class 30 minutes later and I bolted!!!!!!!!!!!!
Then to Walmart! (No I won't go there tonight.:P)
I was getting a red sweater. I got a black belt and a pack of sour icebreakers.
I am home now and just finished chunking the nastiest tasting lean cuisine dinner I have ever tasted! It was on sell and I know why!
I am still laughing with no one to hear me!LOL!
Well tomorrow's another day!!!
Thursday, October 30, 2008
WOW!
Posted by Netty at 9:55 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
I do that too, find the humor in things that others don't see. :o) I've gotten those strange looks before. Glad that you had such a good day! *giggle*
hahahahahahah! Wow, this ones funny too ^^
Post a Comment